معلومات عنا

اختراق

  • /about-us/
  • /about-us/

ييلونغ

المقدمة

Aimsea تأسست عام 1997 برأس مال مسجل قدره 20 مليون يوان. إنها مؤسسة وطنية ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في دمج البحث والإنتاج والمبيعات لمثبتات PVC الصديقة للبيئة وغير السامة. تستخدم المثبتات على نطاق واسع في منتجات PVC ، مثل الأسلاك والكابلات ، والألعاب الطبية ، والمنتجات الشفافة ، ومنتجات التقويم ، وتركيبات الأنابيب ، والألواح الزخرفية ، والأحذية الرغوية ، وملامح الأبواب والنوافذ ، وما إلى ذلك. المنتجات الرئيسية غير سامة وبيئية مثبتات الكالسيوم والزنك البلاستيكية الودية. لديها 13 براءة اختراع وأكثر من 30 طلب براءة اختراع. وهي على المستوى الدولي الرائد في مجال تكنولوجيا الملكية الفكرية الخاصة بها. مجهزة بالبحث العلمي والفريق الفني ، ومركز البحث والتطوير الدولي والإنتاج ، مع الابتكار المستقل والقدرة التنافسية ، وخط الإنتاج المؤتمت بالكامل ، والقدرة الإنتاجية السنوية البالغة 40 ألف طن ، وصناعة المبيعات عالية الجودة ، وقد خدمت أكثر من 500 عميل حلول بلاستيكية شاملة صديقة للبيئة من PVC .

  • -
    تأسست عام 1997
  • -
    23 عاما من الخبرة
  • -+
    أكثر من 30 طلب براءة اختراع
  • -$
    رأس مال 20 مليون يوان

منتجات

ابتكار

  • PVC stabilizer raw material for spray garden hose soft pipe PVC plastic pipes

    حصيرة الخام المثبت PVC ...

    وصف المنتج يزيد الملدن المدمج في مصفوفة PVC من مرونته إلى أي مستوى مرغوب تقريبًا ويوسع نطاق تطبيقات PVC الملدن بشكل كبير. تستخدم بشكل رئيسي للأنابيب (الغذائية ، الطبية) ، الخراطيم (الضغط ، الحديقة ، المضخة) ، الجوانات ، الأبواب المتأرجحة والدرابزين. تتمتع المثبتات باستقرار عالٍ للحرارة ، ورائحة منخفضة ، وجودة هواء داخلية ممتازة ، وتوافق جيد مع الملدنات. مزايا تلبية معيار GB15593-1995 الطبي الوطني ؛ اجتاز ...

  • Toxic free stabilizers for clear PVC sheets screen printing soft PVC packing

    المثبتات الخالية من السمية ...

    وصف المنتج إلى جانب أغشية PVC الصلبة ، هناك أيضًا قدر كبير من التطبيقات لأفلام PVC المرنة القائمة على CaZn Stabilizer. تهيمن الأفلام البلاستيكية الملدنة على السوق ، على الرغم من دخول المزيد والمزيد من الأفلام المرنة الخالية من الملدنات إلى السوق. يستخدم هذا الفيلم المرن على نطاق واسع في أفلام التصفيح ، وأفلام تغليف النوافذ ، والأفلام ذاتية اللصق ، والأفلام الإعلانية ، والأفلام المتقلصة ، وأفلام تغليف السيارات ، والأفلام المطبوعة ، وأفلام إشارات المرور ، وأفلام جهاز الألعاب ، والأفلام الطبية ، وغطاء الطاولة ...

  • AIMSTA-6891

    AIMSTA-6891

    وصف المنتج لعقود من الزمان ، تم تقسيم منتجات PVC الشفافة إلى مادة صلبة ومرنة ، والتي تم استخدامها في تطبيقات مختلفة. وفقًا للمناقشات الحالية حول حماية البيئة والاستدامة ، ستواجه قطاعات السوق المستقبلية تحديات رئيسية. المنتجات المحتوية على القصدير ، ستصبح بدائل الحلول الخالية من القصدير ذات أهمية متزايدة. في هذا الصدد ، من الضروري الانتباه إلى اللوائح القانونية المختلفة ، مثل دستور الأدوية ، والمواد الغذائية ...

  • One pack heat Stabilizers for plastic sheets rigid roll & wrapping film PVC mats

    حزمة واحدة مثبت الحرارة ...

    وصف المنتج يستخدم فيلم PVC الصلب بشكل أساسي لتعبئة المنتجات الصيدلانية وهو مثالي لتعبئة الأقراص والكبسولات والحقن والمحاقن ومجموعة من الملحقات الطبية الأخرى. وأيضًا ، تستخدم في الألعاب والأدوات والقرطاسية ومستحضرات التجميل والأدوات والمواد الغذائية والديكور ومواد البناء والصناعات المختلفة لأغراض التعبئة. يتم إنتاج هذه الأفلام بشكل أساسي من مثبتات Ca / Zn PVC حيث إنها تتمتع بقوة شد طويلة الأمد وعالية الشد ومقاومة للرطوبة ومقاومة التمزق وعدم ...

أخبار

الخدمة أولا

  • مثبت PVC غير سام

    المثبت غير السام PVC هو أحدث مثبت حراري PVC غير سام وعالي الكفاءة وعالي الشفافية مصنوع من مركبات الزنك غير السامة والمركبات الخاصة. يتميز مثبت الحرارة طويل المدى لمثبت غير سام PVC بأداء ممتاز ، كما أن ...

  • مزايا Ca Zn Stabilizer

    في الوقت الحاضر ، تشتمل مثبتات الحرارة PVC بشكل أساسي على أملاح الرصاص والكالسيوم المركب والزنك والقصدير العضوي والأنتيمون العضوي ومثبتات الحرارة العضوية المساعدة والمركبات الأرضية النادرة. أكبر ناتج هو مثبت ملح الرصاص التقليدي ومثبت Ca Zn المركب. مثبت Ca Zn أخضر ...

ABOUT US

Breakthrough

  • /about-us/
  • /about-us/

yilong

INTRODUCTION

Aimsea Founded in 1997 with registered capital of 20 million yuan. It is a national high-tech enterprise specializing in the integration of research, production and sales of non-toxic environmentally friendly PVC stabilizers. The stabilizers are widely used in PVC products, such as wire and cable, toy medical equipment , transparent products, calendered products, pipe fittings, decorative sheets, foamed shoes, door and window profiles, etc. The main products are non-toxic and environmentally friendly PVC calcium-zinc stabilizers. It has 13 invention patents and more than 30 patent applications. It is at the international leading level of its own intellectual property technology. Equipped with scientific research and technical team, international R&D and production center, with independent innovation and competitiveness, fully automated production line, annual production capacity of 40,000 tons, the top quality sales industry, has served more than 500 customers comprehensive environmentally friendly PVC plastic solutions.

  • -
    Founded in 1997
  • -
    23 years experience
  • -+
    More than 30 patent applications
  • -$
    Capital of 20 million yuan

products

Innovation

  • PVC stabilizer raw material for spray garden hose soft pipe PVC plastic pipes

    PVC stabilizer raw mat...

    Product Description The plasticizer incorporated in the PVC matrix increases its flexibility to almost any desired level and significantly extends the scope of applications for plasticized PVC. Mainly used for tubes (food, medical), Hoses (pressure, garden, pump), gaskets, swing doors and handrails. The Stabilizers have high heat stability, low odor, excellent indoor air quality, good compatibility with plasticizers. Advantages Meet the national medical GB15593-1995 standard;Passed ...

  • Toxic free stabilizers for clear PVC sheets screen printing soft PVC packing

    Toxic free stabilizers...

    Product Description Besides PVC rigid films, there is also a large verity of applications for CaZn Stabilizer based flexible PVC films.  The market is dominated by plasticized films, although more and more plasticizer-free flexible films are entering the market. This flexible film is widely used in lamination films, window wrapping films, self-adhesive film, advertisement film, shrink films, car wrapping films, print films, traffic sign films, toy device films, medical films, table cloth...

  • AIMSTA-6891

    AIMSTA-6891

    Product Description For decades, PVC transparent products have been divided into rigid and flexible, which have been used in different applications. According to current discussions on environmental protection and sustainability, the future market segments will face key challenges. Tin-containing products, alternatives to tin-free solutions will become increasingly critical. In this regard, it is necessary to pay attention to different legal regulations, such as pharmacopoeia, food conta...

  • One pack heat Stabilizers for plastic sheets rigid roll & wrapping film PVC mats

    One pack heat Stabiliz...

    Product Description PVC rigid film are mainly used for packing pharmaceutical product is ideal for the packing of tablets, capsules, injections, syringes and a host of other medical accessories. And also, used for toys, gadgets, stationary, cosmetics, tools, food items, decoration, construction material and various industries for packing purpose. These films are mainly producing from Ca/Zn PVC Stabilizers as it has long lasting, high tensile strength, moisture proof, tear resistance, no ...

NEWS

Service First

  • Additives that must be added to medical PVC

    The decomposition temperature of pure polyvinyl chloride (PVC) resin is very close to the plasticization temperature. When heated to 130°C~140°C, it will decompose and release hydrogen chloride (HCl) gas, which has great effects on the material itself and the environment. influences. In actual us...

  • What are the additives in pvc

    For example: thermal stability, plasticizers, lubricants, fillers, pigments, UV absorbers, etc. function, mechanism of action, material properties PVC (Polyvinyl Chloride) Chemical and Physical Properties Rigid PVC is one of the most widely used plastic materials. PVC material is a non-crystalli...